22 EU countries sign agreement to establish European blockchain alliance

According to a Russian satellite network, the European Commission announced in a statement that a total of 22 EU countries signed an agreement on Tuesday to establish the European blockchain alliance. The alliance will become a platform for member countries to exchange experiences and disseminate expertise in the field of blockchain technology and supervision, and to prepare for the launch of blockchain technology within the EU. The European Commission stressed that this action will prompt Europe to continue to play a leading role in the development and application of blockchain technology.

Leave a reply:

Your email address will not be published.

Site Footer